Go to "How You Can Help" to find out how you can contribute to The Hnatyshyn Foundation


September 29, 2021 - The Hnatyshyn Foundation announces $55,000 in awards for Canada’s visual artists and curators. The $25,000 prize for outstanding achievement by a Canadian mid-career artist is awarded to Isabelle Hayeur, while the winner of the $15,000 award for curatorial excellence in contemporary art is Heather Igloliorte. The William and Meredith Saunderson Prizes of $5,000 each for young artists go to Dan Cardinal McCartney, Oreka James, and Simranpreet Anand.

For more information, see the News release.


Dr. Gohar Manvelyan is the fourth recipient of The Hnatyshyn Foundation - Christa and Franz-Paul Decker Fellowship in Conducting
> News release - September 29, 2021

More news